Crystal Chapter No. 1, OES

Charlottetown, PEI

Instituted June 27, 1921

Constituted February 3, 1922

Meets at the Masonic Temple, 204 Hillsboro St. Charlottetown (South of Euston St and Between University Ave and Weymouth St

on the 3rd Friday of the month except July and August and on the 2nd Friday of December at 7:30 pm

Contact:.  Crystal Chapter No. 1

Anna C. Carr, Secretary

7 MacMillan Crescent

Charlottetown, PEI, C1A 8G3

Telephone : 902-892-7124

Crystal Chapter No. 1

Officers for 2016-2017

Worthy Matron – Sister Jane Wooldridge, PGM

Worthy Patron –  Brother Edward MacLaren, PP

Associate Matron -Sister Corinne Hardy Adams, PGM

Associate Patron –  Bro Wayne Newson PP

Secretary- Sister Anna Carr, PM

Treasurer – Brother Allison MacDonald, PM

Associate Conductress – Sister Julie Hennessey

Conductress – Sister Susan Eaton, PM

Chaplain – Bro Michael Learie

Marshall – Bro Charles Graves, PP

Organist -Sister Connie MacDoanld, PM

Adah – Sister Lynn Learie

Ruth – Sister Judy Graves, PM

Esther – Sister Barb Basso, PM

Martha – Sister Helen Nicholson, PM

Electa – Sister Erin Miller-Jones, PM

Warder – Bro Steve Hennessey

Sentinel – Brother Eric Keating